Committees

COMMITTEECHAIRPERSONEMAILMOBILE NO
Policy Harmonisation / Committees coordinator

Kashif Wicomb

Mzwanele Manyi

Kashif.wicomb@adenco.co.za

jimmym@mweb.co.za

082 415 6634

082 379 3454

Communication & MediaLutherLutherlebelo50@gmail.com 

Educ, Health ,

Science & Technology

Zwile Zulu

Zoleka Bula

Nkosana Mbokane

Mphoko Nzimande

zzulu@blackbalance.co.za

zolekabula@yahoo.com

nkosanam@technochangesolutions.com

mphoko@nokweja.co.za

082 773 2220

073 892 2918

072 938 9585

083 981 7339

Econ Transformation

Don Makwanazi

Tembakazi Mnyaka

ddbm@mweb.co.za

tembakazi@gmail.com

079 695 3232
Finance & fundraising

Andiswa Mosai

Zev Krengel

Andiswa.mosai@gmail.com

Zev@africaspice.co.za

083 295 1688
International Relations

Danisa Baloyi

Kgodiso Mkhonyanu

danisabaloyi@glowafricainvest.com083 400 4417
Legislature & Governance

Zinhle Cele

David Nkaiseng

Zinhle.cele@masinothe.co.za060 501 7783
Organisation building & Campaigns / elections

Comfort Ngidi

Abram Luruli

ngplawyer@telkomsa.net

abram.luruli@yahoo.com

083 306 3704

060 965 3927

Peace & Stability;

Constitutional Affairs

Siphile ButheleziSiphile.buthelezi@gmail.com083 711 3543
Political EducationSediko Rakolotesrakolote@gmail.com083 716 1997